Değerlendirmeler

8,7
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,8
Rahatlık
8,2
Otel konumu
9,5
Olanaklar
7,8
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
9,0

Değerlendirmeler

    LanaAna
    tt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    19 Haziran 2018

    Budget Accommodation

    Nothing
    Clean budget accommodation centrally located next to everything..
    Cur The
    mt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    16 Haziran 2018

    Good Stay

    Although my Room had an amazing view it was near the bar and where a lot of shouting and loud music which bothered me a little but the rest was all good.
    I liked the location beautiful beach despite being very windy with waves. My room was exactly on the beach which I absolutley loved. Facilities nearby like supermarket Atm, and Cafes and restaurants and also 10 minute walk from the busstop.
    Teresa
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    14 Haziran 2018

    Wonderful place for a lower budget very clean comfortable and friendly missing salt ash can’t wait t

    Nothing to dislike
    Lovely location friendly relaxing very clean and comfortable
    Stacy ann
    tt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,2
    13 Haziran 2018

    My safe was ok but the place itself need a upgrade. Both the rooms bathroom and kitchen.

    The hotel itself. The room was not good. Place need to upgrade
    Location
    Melanie Brown
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Haziran 2018

    1st time in Bim

    Nothing
    The location was perfect and was On the beach. The hotel had everything u needed for a self catering hotel
    Jane
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Haziran 2018

    Barbados second week

    Nothing
    The situation on the beach
    RallyFM.net
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Haziran 2018
    Great value for money
    Gary Newell
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    27 Mayıs 2018

    Barbados Masters

    Location
    Clean
    Steven
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Mayıs 2018

    We had a very relaxing and pleasant time at Salt Ash,all the staff were very helpful with a smile.

    Relaxed atmosphere,fantastic view from balcony, fantastic beach bar.
    Reynold
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    10 Mayıs 2018

    The stay was fantastic, it was as advertise a basic hotel, the location service and staff Thumbs Up

    The Air Condition blew directly on the bed and it was a little uncomfortable for me as it was too cold. Would also be nice if the door to the patio had a screen so you could leave it open and listen to the the waves at night.
    The stay was fantastic, it was as advertise, it's a basic hotel however the Location is awesome, beach right off the patio, the room was clean and the Staff was very helpful. I grew up in Barbados and i would stay there again on another trip back home.
    Margaret
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    6 Mayıs 2018
    Great location small facility. Laid back
    Ruben
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shakeela
    bb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    30 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Robert
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    30 Nisan 2018

    Great place and a great price for where it is. We would suggest this place 100% of the time.

    Nothing, great place and atmosphere. This is a great place to stay when in Barbados.
    Staff is great and we love the location. This was our second time coming to Barbados and we loved it here. The water is literally right at your backdoor.
    bob
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Nisan 2018

    Would for sure stay again...no reason not to.

    Not a deal breaker...but the rooms should have a chain lock inside. The steal gate security entrance would be better if it swung close on its own when you enter. A sign on the street showing the Salt Ash is this way.
    Perfect location. The room was very clean with all the necessities you need. The balcony has a great sea view. All staff were very friendly and enjoyable to talk to. Washroom was all good. The flush of the toilet is almost par to a passenger plane flush. ( try to find that somewhere). The gathering at Tyrones tiki bar there in the evening was great. The price is excellent for the 10 days I stayed. The security guard at night is a extra bonus. The floors were in excellent condition. Lots of free parking and can walk to almost anywhere. Pronto restaurant across the street a bit down is perfect to eat at. And of course the (boss) Kimberly was great as she has a fantastic personality and made you feel welcome.
    Roop
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    28 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Shawn
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Nisan 2018

    Nice.

    Two single beds took away from the romance....little noise in the evenings due to room by the beach bar.
    20 steps to the beach.
    trevor
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    17 Nisan 2018

    the holiday was exactly as advertised...very enjoyable.

    the bar owner's saturday night barbecues. no room for guests to sit outside,as he utilised all the tables and chairs for his guests.
    the view.and the staff
    Cathy
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    16 Nisan 2018

    Best vacation.

    Loved everything
    Location, staff, view from balcony.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    14 Nisan 2018

    Enjoyable, relaxing. In the heart of entertainment and diners everywhere.Would definitely stay again

    The television is a bit too small. Could not view images while lying in bed.
    The comfort of knowing the beach is footsteps away. The friendliness of the staff and the atmosphere.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor